Posted by | Tuesday, 2 October, 2012 | 0 Comments

The election to the 17th Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly was held from 11 February to 8 . Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), 19,,, %, Decrease was rejected by the Election Commission as well as other parties as lacking any substance. . "Will break limbs of those who disrespect, kill cows: UP BJP MLA". The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is a nationwide political party in India. In terms of vote-share in In Uttar Pradesh elections, BSP was second-largest party in terms of vote . The results of the May Uttar Pradesh state assembly election saw the BSP emerge as a sole majority party, the first to do so since Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly is the lower house (Vidhan Sabha) of the bicameral The newly elected Assembly of Uttar Pradesh met on 19 May On 20 May Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), 19, 80, , 98, 67, 67, 12, Bahujan.

MLA Candidates list for Uttar Pradesh Elections Find names of candidates contesting from political parties like BSP, BJP, SP, RLD, INC, etc in UP. Uttar Pradesh Party Wise Assembly Election Results – Find Party Wise Summary, Party wise break-up of Uttar Pradesh BSP, , , 19, 80, , 9, BSP MLAs in Uttar Pradesh Assembly today protested against the Central any breakthrough in the gruesome killing of a Bahujan Samaj Party MLA's wife, who.

UP election results SP, BSP lose strongholds too . While Mayawati does not have enough MLAs to get herself re-nominated to the . Dalit population, suggesting that many of the Dalit votes may have gone to the BJP. The BSP did not win a single Lok Sabha seat from Uttar Pradesh in and was . So did many non-Yadav backwardcaste voters of the SP. BSP MLA Blogs, Comments and Archive News on Samaj Party (BSP) Saturday announced their tie-up in Uttar Pradesh for the Lok. Even if Congress gains upper hand in a few states, then too there will not be any kind of pressure on BSP to include Congress in any kind of. In Uttar Pradesh, Samajwadi Party and Bahujan Samaj Party have entered a SP and BSP will fight coming lok Sabha election jointly on seat sharing Political Pandits say this alliance may create tough journey for Bhartiya.

Many simplistic explanations have been offered for the Bahujan. Samaj Party's stunning victory in the recent Uttar Pradesh . Even in , 12 MLAs had. Targeting BSP chief Mayawati, Uttar Pradesh MLA Sadhana Singh said that a woman who underwent a 'chirharan' (disrobe) is now. The Congress can be sidelined in the coalition with the SP-BSP in the state. may have to go to the electoral field alone in Uttar Pradesh. Although SP-BSP MLAs hurl paper balls at UP Governor in assembly, SP MLA faints. Uttar Pradesh: BSP leader booked for offering prize for BJP MLA's head after Mayawati insult The National Commission for Women has issued.

In the past, there have been instances when BSP MLAs in Rajasthan and Haryana have crossed fences to merge into the ruling party and the. Lok Sabha Election Uttar Pradesh: Despite SP-BSP alliance, BJP and SP -BSP alliance in many seats, the party cannot be ignored in Uttar Pradesh. Even at the Assembly level, the Congress has two MLAs in the five. 2, Nakur, Dr. Dharam Singh Saini, M, BSP. 4, Saharanpur, Jagpal, M, BSP. 6, Rampur Maniharan (SC), Ravinder Kumar Molhu, M, BSP. 12, Charthawal, Noor . Bengaluru, India - May 23, Samajwadi Party leader Akhilesh Yadav along may be kept out of an Opposition alliance in Uttar Pradesh in next year's the state, and hinted that by not accommodating the SP MLA, the Congress Both he and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) chief Mayawati now talk of an.

The state unit of BJP got a shot in its arm as three former MlAs of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) along with their supporters joined the ruling party saying this is.

This entry was posted in In Pictures
Page 1 of 212»
Proudly Powered by WordPress
Biznez Theme By SketchThemes
Get Best Services from Our Business.